Brian Wang on Blog Talk Radio with the Speculist Tonight talking Life Extension

Phil, Stephen, and special guest Brian Wang discuss the possibility of average life expectancy jumping up to 100, 200, or 500 — or even older

Fast forward radio at blogtalkradio

The show starts at:

11:00 Eastern/10:00 Central/9:00 Mountain/8:00 Pacific.

If you liked this article, please give it a quick review on ycombinator or StumbleUpon. Thanks

Featured articles

Ocean Floor Gold and Copper
   Ocean Floor Mining Company

About The Author

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.