Reason features the key players in New Commercial Space

Reason has a feature on the key people driving New Space

Elon Musk of Spacex
Richard Branson of Virgin Galactic
Jeff Greason of XCOR
Peter Diamandis of the Xprize
Charles Simonyi who has paid twice to be a passenger to the Space Station
Robert Bigelow of Bigelow Aerospace who is making inflatable space stations
John Carmack of Armadillo Aerospace
Dana Rohrabacher is a Congressman who helped enact the Commercial Space Launch Amendments Act
George Nield associate administrator for commercial space transportation at the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

If you liked this article, please give it a quick review on ycombinator or StumbleUpon. Thanks